Is the Universe watching?

universeEverything you want is out there waiting for you to ask

Everything you want also wants you.

But you have to take action to get it.

Jack Canfield

This may be the wrong day to publish this quote.  I have been trying for over a week now to put my best foot forward at work, to regain my standing as top performer at my center.  Every behavior I try to reclaim pushes my goal further away.  Every wish I try to speak into existence becomes a far off hope.  Every step I take forward finds me further down in my stats.  I want this!  I need this!  I really do.  But it seems the universe has something else in mind.  I’m tired of getting my but kicked while doing, by all accounts, things that should be working.  Come on universe, talk to me.  I’m listening.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. devonforever
    Mar 25, 2013 @ 04:25:06

    It feels like that sometimes. I guess you just have to believe things are working out in the best way for you, even if not in the way you envisaged.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

