Wasted Time

image

.

Well, today is my birthday.

And here I sit at the butt crack of dawn blogging.

Some would say that is a waste of time, I would disagree.

My plans for today consist of driving the six hours from my son’s house to mine;  He just had his second child and I was on duty to help Mom.

Some would say that was a waste of time, just postponing the inevitable.  I would disagree.

Time doing things you enjoy is time to recharge your battery, clean the chalk board, do some spring cleaning; what ever you want to call it.

It is VERY necessary down time.

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Twitter Tool
    Feb 08, 2013 @ 11:10:16

    Wonderful site. Plenty of useful info here. I am sending it
    to a few friends ans also sharing in delicious. And obviously, thanks in your
    effort!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

