Believe in Yourself

belief.

“There is nothing more beautiful than believing in yourself.”

-Sam Kao

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. randomandunheardof
    Dec 24, 2012 @ 05:12:51

    Do you mind if I reblog this on my blog. I have a blog full of randomness and I think this will fit in quiet nicely. Please reply, I will reblog this, if you don’t want me to than i’ll delete it inmediately

    Reply

  2. randomandunheardof
    Dec 24, 2012 @ 05:13:33

    Reblogged this on Random and Unheard of A Blog of Random-ness and commented:
    I stumbled upon this and thought, LET”S REBLOG THIS.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

