Note from Nol2me


Good Morning all.

blog3

What today?

Guess you’ve noticed that over the past little bit, the focus of my blog has changed a smidge.  Instead of just venting and sharing with strict regards to my Bipolar Disorder, I’ve started posting inspirational and motivational quotes daily.  These are the quotes and sayings that get me through each day.  On some days, this is an adventure.  Looking for the perfect statement can add energy and purpose to my mornings.  Then, in the true fashion of my illness, on the other days it is an effort or a rushed after-thought.

images (1)Now I’m not saying that any of this is a bad thing.  Creating a positive habit when in a bad place has to be a good thing.  But I’d love to know if I’m the only one.  Is there anyone else out there who this is becoming part of their day?  Does anyone look forward to the quote that will be posted?

So, as Ann Landers said,

“If you think nobody cares whether you are alive or dead,

try missing a couple of car payments”,

I’d like you to make some proverbial noise.  Please take the poll below, like my page on Facebook, leave me a comment if you have a minute… what ever you can do….. let me know you’re out there and reading.

Thank you for reading.  I appreciate your support.

So, let me close with some humor.HGWELLS

“The uglier a man’s legs are, the better he plays golf – it’s almost a law.”

H.G. Wells

— Nol2me

Leave a Reply

