Can I See Through The Smoke

image

.

….

In these rapidly changing and transformational times, we have the choice to either rocket into new dimensions of possibilities and partner with them for creation, or to stand in the smoke of what once was, but is no longer. Which do you choose?

– Alan Seale (Create A World That Works)

Evidently,I’ve been choosing the smoke.  Constantly I stand in the smoke complaining about the change around me, using bipolar as an excuse for stability. But stability can remain even with change.  I’m trying to find my safety net, blow the smoke from my path and get on with life.

 

Quote

Leave a Reply

