Lost in the Tunnel

Lost in a tunnel you ask.  How?  Tunnels are one way or the other and  definately have a start and finish.  Sometimes you can even see the end of the tunnel before you even enter the tunnel.  So again, how you ask do you get lost? 

When the tunnel is depression, getting lost is painfully easy for me.  I’ ve been in the tunnel for a couple months now, making strategic moves a couple feet left then a couple feet right with no success.  I begrudgingly take my meds, since I’m not seeing them helping.  I continue to put one foot in front if the other (because I’m supposed to) and strain my eyes for that hint of light at the end of the tunnel.

Disclaimer:  grammer & spelling

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. nol2me
    Jul 12, 2012 @ 14:12:46

    Friend says the light at the end of the tunnel is another train. Positive, right? Where’s the off ramp?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

